Explore V2 - Saved Searches

If you have any Explore searches you run regularly, you can save those searches for fast and easy querying.

After selecting all of the filters, hit the "Save Search" button next to the submit button:

This will run and save the search. You will be prompted to name your new saved search.

Saved searches are displayed at the top of the Explore V2 page:

You can page through all of your saved searches and see which filters are applied to each. To re-run a search, simply click on it. You can also delete any saved searches by clicking on the trash icon on the far right.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us